Eau Claure Healthcare Centers

Eau Claire Cooperative Health Center provide services across 4 counties in South Carolina - Lexington County, Richland County, Fairfield County, and Newberry County, regardless of age, background, or health condition. We have over 50 primary care doctors, physician assistants, and nurse practitioners to care for you in two dozen locations.

We provide the following medical services:

  • Family Medicine
  • Internal Medicine
  • Pediatrics
  • Developmental Pediatrics
  • OB/GYN
  • Diabetes Management
  • Chronic Disease Management
  • Counseling & Behavioral Medicine
  • Dental
  • Podiatry
  • Pharmacy

We also provide resources for patients who need assistance in obtaining quality medical services through various support programs. Learn more:

To make an appointment at an Eau Claire Cooperative Health Center clinic, please refer to our list of locations and contact the location near you.